You can delete your account from our app anytime, even you registered from Facebook, google or by email. Steps to delete your account:
Go to Account
2. Then go to Delete account tab
3. Enter your password and click on Delete button.
4. After that, everything related to your account is deleted. You can't access our app anymore. If you want to, you have to register as a new account.
NOTE: This action is irreversible once is done, so use this function if you are sure for that.